Holman's: 702-222-1818  |  H&S: 702-777-2030  |  Hours: 7:30a - 4:30p, M-F

Contact Us

Contact Holman’s of Nevada, Inc. and H&S Survey & Laser

 

Online Chat
Have a question that needs a quick answer? Chat live with a Holman’s/H&S representative.

Request a Proposal
Get a free quote today! Simply fill out the form and we’ll send you a detailed proposal based on your specifications.

Tech Service Request
Make a service or maintenance request online. Fill out the form and we will contact you to set an appointment.

Holman's of Nevada H&S Survey and Laser map

 

Address

3320 Sunrise Ave #111
Las Vegas, NV 89101

We moved to a new office location on November 21st, 2016!

Phone

Las Vegas: (702)222-1818
F: (702)222-1775

 

 

Employee Contact Information

Management

Deric Hill, President/CEO
P: (702)777-2890
E: dhill@holmansnv.com

Dave Meteyer, VP Sales
P: (702)777-2020
M: (702)290-3242
E: dmeteyer@holmansnv.com

Stuart Martin, Business Development Manager
P: (702)777-2851
M: (702)290-3243
E: smartin@advancedsolutions.com

H&S Survey & Laser

Carol Adams
P: (702)777-2030
E: cadams@hssurvey.com

Tommy Mason
P: (702)777-2031
M: (702)604-1872
E: tmason@hssurvey.com

Business Development Manager

Stuart Martin
P: (702)777-2851
M: (702)290-3243
E: smartin@advancedsolutions.com

Technical Support

Merle Batty
P: (702)777-2041
E: techsupport@holmansnv.com
Tech Service Request

Paper & Ink Sales

Carol Adams
P: (702)777-2030
E: cadams@holmansnv.com

Accounting

Cinzia Grove
P: (702)777-2893
E: cgrove@holmansnv.com

Holman's of Nevada, Inc., Computers - Dealers, Las Vegas, NV